Life Chemicals Logo   
Galleria Dots Theme Demo 01
CONTACT US
 
 

Contact US

Address : 27 Hegaz Street – Heliopolis – Cairo – Egypt .

Tel : +2 (02) 2454-9350 – 2454-9360

Fax : +2 (02) 2454-9377

Contact Details :

Chairman

Maged Shafick     Email : maged@lifecheme.com

Indenting Dep

Ahmed Morsi      Email : ahmed@lifecheme.com

                           Mobile : +2 (02) 01005010008

                           EXT : 110

Chief Export & Domestic Officer Board Member

Tamer Zidan        Email: tamer@lifecheme.com

                                      info@lifecheme.com

                             Mobile : +2 (02) 01000023101

                             EXT : 111

General Manager

Mahmoud Moustafa  Email : mahmoud@lifecheme.com

                                 Mobile : +2 (02) 01221063535

                                  EXT : 103

Accounting Dep

Yasser Farouk   Email: yasser.farouk@lifecheme.com

                          Mobile :+2 (02) 01010682244

                          EXT : 114

Overseas Purchasing Dep

Marwa Omar     Email: marwa.omar@lifecheme.net

                           Mobile : +2 (02) 01111833498

                           EXT : 126

HR Dep

Yasser Ali            Email: yasser@lifecheme.com

                                      job@lifecheme.com

                            Mobile : +2 (02) 01022233454

                            EXT : 157

IT Dep

Hossam Taha    Email: Hossam@lifecheme.com

                          Mobile : +2 (02) 01026622462

                          EXT : 133


 
HOME
COMPANY
SUBSIDARIES
PRODUCTS
AGENCIES
ACTIVITIES
IPP
NEWS
CONTACT US
Copyright © 2011 Life Chemicals. All rights reserved