Life Chemicals Logo   
Galleria Dots Theme Demo 01
CONTACT US
 
 

Contact us

    

Address : 27 Hegaz Street – Heliopolis – Cairo – Egypt 
Tel: +2 (02)  2454-9350 - 24549360 - 24549308 - 24549301
Fax: +2 (02)  2454-9377

Contact details :

Chairman

Maged Shafick

Email : maged@lifecheme.com

Indenting Dep.

Ahmed Morsi

Domestic Sales Dep.

Tamer Zidan

Export Dep.

Shahira Rizkallah

Email : ahmed@lifecheme.com                 Email : tamer@lifecheme.com             Email : shahira@lifecheme.com
Mobile : 002 01005010008                          Mobile : 002 01000023101                       Mobile : 002 01005388332
EXT : 110                                                     EXT : 111                                                EXT : 112

Export Dep.






HR Dep.                                                                                                                  IT Dep.

Yasser Ali

                            IT Dep.

Waleed Taher

Yasser Ali                                                                                                                             Waleed Taher

Email : yasser@lifecheme.com / job@lifecheme.com                                                       Email : waleed@lifecheme.com

Mobile : 00201022233454                                                                                                    Mobile : 00201012210166

EXT : 157                                                                                                                              EXT : 113


Overseas Purchasing Dep.

Noha El Nahas
Email : noha@lifecheme.com
Mobile : 002 01091111380
EXT : 127

Financial Dep.

Mahmoud Moustafa
Email : mahmoud@lifecheme.com
Mobile : 002 01221063535
EXT : 103

Accounting Dep.

Yasser Farouk
Email : yasser.farouk@lifecheme.com
Mobile : 002 01010682244
EXT : 114

 
HOME
COMPANY
SUBSIDARIES
PRODUCTS
AGENCIES
ACTIVITIES
NEWS
CONTACT US
Copyright © 2011 Life Chemicals. All rights reserved